happy valentine’s day!

Happy Valentine’s day!! Since it’s valentine’s day today I figured I would attempt to put on eyeshadow, kinda worked i guess? I’m not too great with makeup but I’m trying to get better.

I was trying to go for more of a pink look for valentine’s day but it just looks mostly neutral. Sadly I don’t have red eyeshadow or I would have went with that.

My boyfriend and I decided to just staying in tonight rather than going out for dinner or something else, so for part of his gift I made a little valentine’s day box. I used a box I already had from Ikea and decorated the outside with some paper hearts to make it look cuter.

In the box I put 2 bags of already popped popcorn, 2 gatorades, mini packs of goldfish, skittles, fruit gummies, reese peanut butter cups, gum, 2 small bags of chips, a bottle of wine, a bottle of vodka, the 1st and 2nd season of criminal minds, and 2 keychains; a turbo and a brembo wheel. I also bought cake mix and icing to make a pretty cake:)

img_9124

The last thing I got him was just a card I ordered off Etsy. As soon as I saw it I knew I had to order it, It’s literally how we met and started dating haha.

IMG_2602.JPG

Anyways, the plan for tonight is to order food, watch criminal minds, eat a lot of junk food, and just relax.

Happy Valentine’s Day hope anyone who reads this has a lovely day xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

