gage park tropical greenhouse

Since it was above 0 for once my friend Molly and I decided we wanted to go adventure. I looked up cool (and cheap/free) places in Hamilton and we found the coolest place EVER today. I never even knew something like this existed in Hamilton, It’s an indoor tropical greenhouse in the middle of gage park. It’s free to park and open to the public!!

img_2802

It’s about 1 degrees celsius outside right now so being inside the warm greenhouse was the best feeling ever. Also look how incredibly pretty it was (wish I got pictures on my camera but I forgot an sd card😔)

We only stayed for about half an hour since we didn’t really bring anything to do, next time I would for sure bring my laptop and edit videos, or bring a book and read or something!

img_2811
pic 1 of me in pure bliss
img_2890
pic 2 of me in pure bliss
img_2719
pic 3 of me in pure bliss
img_2755
pic 4 of me in pure bliss

looking forward to the warm weather and more adventures!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

