Tom + the love of his life

My boyfriend Tom is REALLY fucking into cars, his car specifically. Sometimes I think he loves his car more than me, seriously, I’ve cried about it way too many times lol. ANYWAYS this weekend him and friends installed his coil overs and camber arms. He isn’t that low yet because the coil overs have to settle, so that didn’t make for great pics. Our friend Mitchell on the other hand, has a lowered Lexus that looks wonderful in almost any picture.

img_0329

img_0615img_0356I only got one a couple nice pics of Tom’s car, once the coil overs settle I’m sure we will take more pictures, also once it gets a bit warmer, it’s still a bit chilly out.

img_0311

This whole entire weekend revolved around Tom and the love of his life (his car), so I’m glad it’s over. I sound so bitter but you would be too if ALL you ever heard about was cars, it gets very hard to listen to. Even his friends agree he’s too obsessed. At least he’s passionate about something.

there insta’s are:

@thomas.parry or thatstaticgenae

@mitchellgibson15 or @is250_mitch

 

Leave a Reply

